Retrieve Quote

By continuing, you acknowledge that you have reviewed our Information Notice.

If you have a reference number from a previous online quote or a direct mailing quote please enter it here.


×

Reviews

A person using smart phone and give bright white stars
AM Best A+ Rating 80 Years

Arizona Home Testimonials

We strive to provide everyone with the appropriate coverage for their needs with the service they deserve. Find out what our homeowners have to say about our insurance coverages and dedicated agents!


B
September 2022
Brett C.
Reasonable rates and followed through with a claim a few years ago.

M
September 2022
M.D.
Top notch people who KNOW THEIR STUFF. Highly recommended as for 6 years we have been looked after!

D
June 2022
Dena S.
(Agent) has been AWESOME  to work with. He's friendly, knowledgeable and saved me $300 a year in homeowner's insurance. Thank you!

N
June 2022
Nervana W.
Worked with (agent) who provided excellent service.  He saved me nearly $800 on my homeowner's insurance policy.  I would recommend him to anyone.

P
June 2022
Peter D.
Very responsive and got me documentation as needed promptly. It was a pleasure to deal with professionals in this day and age because most service providers I encounter act like ***. No excuses here, they simply got me what I needed within minutes. Thank you for an awesome experience.

D
January 2022
Dana R.
just signed up for new homeowner's insurance with AZ Home Insurance (Western Mutual Insurance Group).  Wow, my Agent was awesome to work with and delivered with a fantastic quote.  I just saved hundreds of dollars per year (less escrow lower mortgage payment) with comparable terms (compared declaration page of old insurance). I want to thank (agent) for such outstanding customer service and delivering an awesome product at a very very reasonable price.

W
October 2021
Wayne C.
Arizona Home Insurance is local and fairly priced.  I had this company for coverage when I lived in the West Valley 7 years ago.  I had been using another company and bundling insurance but they kept increasing their premiums.  I asked my neighbor and he told me he had a good experience with Arizona Home Insurance.  He had a fire claim and they were prompt with payment and helpful in his situation, especially since they are local and know the area.  I went with them and the process was straight forward and all their paperwork arrived quickly. They have been very helpful.